QTS Ashburn 1 QTS markets a two-building, 28-acre Ashburn campus. Its page lists 55 MW-plus for DC1 and a separately described DC2 expansion. Record scope: campus Source-attributed status: Marketed campus — expansion stage needs confirmation Confidence: B Desk review: 2026-10-30 Investment disclosure: Not disclosed in cited source Power disclosure: 55 MW+ DC1 specification; DC2 delivery not verified Jobs disclosure: Not disclosed in cited source Canonical Virginia record: https://virginiai.com/data-centers/qts-ashburn-1 Primary sources: 2025 Census Gazetteer place internal points — U.S. Census Bureau https://www2.census.gov/geo/docs/maps-data/data/gazetteer/2025_Gazetteer/2025_Gaz_place_national.zip Source published: not recorded; desk reviewed: 2026-10-30. Ashburn 1 campus — QTS Data Centers https://q.com/data-centers/ashburn-1/ Source published: not recorded; desk reviewed: 2026-10-30. This is a public research packet, not a legal, tax, engineering or investment opinion. A source association is not proof of a final permit, utility commitment, incentive award or completed project. Campus and multi-site program scopes are different. Do not sum overlapping program and campus investment or capacity figures. Publication dates, desk review dates and project milestones have different meanings. An export is not a new source verification. Unknown or undisclosed values remain unknown; locality markers are approximate and do not establish parcel jurisdiction.