Vantage Ashburn III / VA3 Vantage’s VA3 specification describes a 134-acre campus planned for seven data centers and 288 MW of critical IT load. Record scope: campus Source-attributed status: Marketed campus — full buildout not verified Confidence: B Desk review: 2026-10-30 Investment disclosure: Not disclosed in cited source Power disclosure: 288 MW critical IT load — campus specification Jobs disclosure: Not disclosed in cited source Canonical Virginia record: https://virginiai.com/data-centers/vantage-ashburn-iii Primary sources: 2025 Census Gazetteer place internal points — U.S. Census Bureau https://www2.census.gov/geo/docs/maps-data/data/gazetteer/2025_Gazetteer/2025_Gaz_place_national.zip Source published: not recorded; desk reviewed: 2026-10-30. Ashburn III campus specifications — Vantage Data Centers https://vantage-dc.com/data-center-locations/north-america/ashburn-iii-virginia/ Source published: not recorded; desk reviewed: 2026-10-30. Vantage campus addresses — Vantage Data Centers https://vantage-dc.com/company/contact-us/ Source published: not recorded; desk reviewed: 2026-10-30. This is a public research packet, not a legal, tax, engineering or investment opinion. A source association is not proof of a final permit, utility commitment, incentive award or completed project. Campus and multi-site program scopes are different. Do not sum overlapping program and campus investment or capacity figures. Publication dates, desk review dates and project milestones have different meanings. An export is not a new source verification. Unknown or undisclosed values remain unknown; locality markers are approximate and do not establish parcel jurisdiction.