- Operator
- QTS Data Centers
- Record type
- campus
- Locality
- Henrico County
- Region
- greater-richmond
- Investment disclosure
- Not disclosed in cited source
- Power disclosure
- 238 MW critical campus capacity — operator specification
- Jobs disclosure
- Not disclosed in cited source
- Status
- Marketed campus — phased delivery
The operator describes six facilities in the master plan and 2.3 million square feet of current space.
Building-level completion and delivered utility capacity are not established by the marketing specification.
Project status and disclosures are attributed to the cited source. Announced investment is not proof of expenditure, and utility capacity is not inferred from computing or building capacity.