Which parcel, legal jurisdiction and land-use approvals apply to Vantage Ashburn III / VA3?
The reviewed locality label is “Loudoun County”. Confirm parcel jurisdiction independently. County guidance is not a project-specific approval.
Vantage’s VA3 specification describes a 134-acre campus planned for seven data centers and 288 MW of critical IT load.
The owner’s campus page describes the planned scope. It is not proof that all seven buildings or the entire IT capacity are operating.
Capacity is retained as critical IT load and is not added to utility demand or backup generator ratings.
These are diligence prompts. General reference sources below are not verified project-specific approvals, utility agreements or incentive awards.
The reviewed locality label is “Loudoun County”. Confirm parcel jurisdiction independently. County guidance is not a project-specific approval.
Reviewed disclosure: 288 MW critical IT load — campus specification. A campus specification is not an energized utility commitment. The general utility and SCC references do not identify the serving utility, governing rate or service agreement for this particular site.
The register does not establish a project-specific water allocation or final environmental approval.
Reviewed investment disclosure: Not disclosed in cited source. A program commitment is not a campus valuation.
Reviewed jobs disclosure: Not disclosed in cited source. An announced target is not a live vacancy count. The workforce references are general training resources; they do not establish an employer affiliation, hiring commitment or project-specific training agreement.
Canonical record: https://virginiai.com/data-centers/vantage-ashburn-iii